Main content

Alert message

Slideshow

Savantes Renaissance Conference and Varietals 2019

March 25th and 26th 2019, Seville


Achieve Extra Virgin Olive Oil Savante Status

21st to 23rd November 2018 - Tasting the world's best extra virgin olive oils!


At each Extra Virgin Olive Oil Savantes tasting programme, participants taste a range of the world's best extra virgin olive oils.  The list below contains the oils tasted during the Extra Virgin Olive Oil Savantes tasting programmes held in Amsterdam, Netherlands and in New York, USA.  As always, we thank the producers, distributors and retailers who provide oils to the programme.

 

 

Region

Brand

Varietals

Website

Australia Rio Vista Olives Koroneiki www.riovistaolives.com.au 
    Nevadillo Blanco www.riovistaolives.com.au 
  Romley Estate Koroneiki www.romleyestate.com 
    Picual www.romleyestate.com 
       
France Castelines AOP Vallee de Baux Blend www.castelas.com  
    Classic Blend www.castelas.com 
    L'Aglandau www.castelas.com 
  Chateau Virant Aglandau www.chateau-virant.com 
    AOP www.chateau-virant.com 
    Salonenque www.chateau-virant.com 
       
Greece Agourelaio Koroneiki www.bioarmonia.gr 
  Armonia Koroneiki www.bioarmonia.gr 
  Fyllikon Koroneiki www.bioarmonia.gr 
  Mani Blauel Koroneiki www.blauel.gr 
  Oliorama Koroneiki www.oliorama.gr 
  The Olive Table Early Harvest Koroneiki www.theolivetable.com 
  The Olive Table Private Reserve Koroneiki www.theolivetable.com 
       
Italy Dievole Coratina www.dievole.it  
    Nocellara www.dievole.it 
  Frantoio Cutrera Tonda Iblea www.frantoicutrera.it 
  Frantoio Cutrera Primo Tonda Iblea www.frantoicutrera.it 
  Frantoio Cutrera Sicilia Nocellara del Belice www.frantoicutrera.it 
  Frantoio del Poggiolo Coratina www.monini.com/it/monocultivar-biologico 
    Frantoio www.monini.com/it/monocultivar-biologico 
    Nocellara  www.monini.com/it/monocultivar-biologico 
  Galantino Afforiato Blend www.galantino.it 
  Galantino Grand Cru Coratina www.galantino.it 
  Lunaio Olivastra Seggianesse www.seggiano.com 
  Planeta Biancocllila www.planeta.it 
    Biancollila www.planeta.it 
    Nocellara del Belice www.planeta.it 
    Tradizionale Blend www.planeta.it 
Portugal SAOV Cobrancosa www.soav.com 
       
South Africa Andante Nocellara del Belice www.andanteoliveoil.co.za 
  Darling Olives Mission www.darlingolives.co.za 
  Gabrielskloof Blend www.gabrielskloof.co.za 
  Mardouw Blend www.mardouw.com 
  Morgenster Don Carlo Don Carlo www.morgenster.co.za  
       
Spain 5 Elementos Cornicabra www.lapontezuela.com 
    Redondilla www.lapontezuela.com 
  Casas de Hualdo Cornicabra www.casasdehualdo.com 
  Casas de Hualdo  Arbequina www.casasdehualdo.com 
    Manzanilla www.casasdehualdo.com 
  Hacienda Guzman Arbequina www.haciendaguzman.com 
    Hojiblanco www.haciendaguzman.com 
    Manzanilla www.haciendaguzman.com 
  La Maja Alfar Arbequina www.aceiteslamaja.com 
    Arroniz www.aceiteslamaja.com 
    Koroneiki www.aceiteslamaja.com 
    Tosca www.aceiteslamaja.com 
  Mueloliva Picuda Picuda www.mueloliva.es 
  Oro Bailen Arbequina www.orobailen.com 
    Picual www.orobailen.com 
  Oro del Desierto Coupage Blend www.orodeldesierto.com 
    Picual www.orodeldesierto.com 
  Rincon de la Subbetica Blend, Hojiblanco/Picuda www.almazarasdelasubbetica.com 
  Serie Oro Parqueoliva Blend, Hojiblanco/Picuda www.almazarasdelasubbetica.com 
  Suerte Alta Coupage Coupage www.suertealta.es 
  Venta del Baron Hojiblanci, picuda www.mueloliva.es